The Bad Girls Guide to Better Book

Color
MIXED

A bestie in a book, it will soothe your soul, make you giggle and alter your perspective on the most important relationship in life: the one with yourself. Because life is a sh*tload easier when you have your own back.

Perfect for fans of Untamed, Everything Is Figureoutable, Fleabag and Girls, this is a tongue-in-cheek stealth-help guide for those who've ever failed, f*cked up or felt bad about themselves.

Framed around 16 life ‘lessons’ I wish I’d learned sooner, it’s kind of like cutting the queue in a nightclub and going straight to the front of the line (or at least to the middle). The Bad Girl’s Guide to Better offers a hilarious and poignant take on growing through some of your worst behaviour to step into a better, brighter future — from upgrading your emotional intelligence to fixing your relationship with money, navigating friendships, forgiving your parents and finding the one(s).

Author: Casey Beros

Our mission is for you to have fun shopping, so if you are unhappy with our products for any reason, we offer a 100% Money Back Guarantee.